January, 2017 News and Updates

feb web.jpg

February Log-in2Learn

Date: February 7, 2017
Time: 12-1pm ET/ 11am-12pm CT/ 10-11am MT/ 9-10am PT
Presenter: Daniel P. Giovenco, PhD, MPH

REGISTER

PHLN.jpg

twitter                  facebook

 rutgers

Catch up on archived webinars from our
New Jersey Local Performance Site

An Overview of E-cigarette Use, Product Perceptions, Communication and Policy
Presenter:  Olivia A. Wackowski, PhD, MPH, Center for Tobacco Studies Rutgers School of Public Health
Date: March 16, 2016
CEs: 1.5 CHES/MCHES, NJ Public Health
And In Flew Enza
Presenter: Dr. Peter Wenger
Date: March 21, 2016
CEs: 1.5 CHES/MCHES, NJ Public Health
Health Disparity within the Transgender Community
Presenter: Beck Gee-Cohen, MA LADC
Date: January 21, 2016
CEs: 1.5 CHES/MCHES, NJ Public Health

Recently released archived Log-in2Learns

Critical Consciousness-based Health Promotion Interventions for Racial and Sexual Minority Populations
Presenter: Patrick Wilson, PhD
Date: November 1, 2016
CEs: 1.0 CHES/MCHES, 1.0 CPH
Structural Factors and Sexual Orientation Health Disparities in Adolescent Substance Use: A Multi-level Analysis
Presenter: M. Somjen Frazer
Date: December 6, 2016
CEs: 1.0 CHES/MCHES, 1.0 CPH
Any questions? Please contact Melissa Bernstein at mfb2145@cumc.columbia.edu